Joel Wong moved and Munsup Seoh seconded a motion for the board of directors to approve a matching fund of $1,000.00 to purchase advertising in Nevada in an effort to urge Asian Americans in Nevada to vote for Andrew Yang for president.

This motion passed with 12 members voted for: Francine Li, Alice Yi, Tony Nakazawa, Fang Fang, S K Lo, Piyush Agrawal, Amy Wong Mok, Jose Esteves, Quynhanh Tran, Kathleen To, Munsup Seoh and Joel Wong

2 members did not vote: George Yang, Ching Chang Tsai

Respectfully submitted,

Kathleen To