Joel Wong moved to nominate Jesse Vizcocho to our board of directors.  Kathleen To seconded.

Motion passed with 10 members voted for: Munsup Seoh, Alice Yi, Francine Ly, Jose Esteves, Piyush Agrawal, Quynhanh Tran, Fang Fang, C C Tsai, SK Lo, Joel Wong & Kathleen To

Members did not vote: George Yang

Respectfully submitted,

Kathleen To