Joel Wong moved that NAAPAC should endorse Jon Ossoff and Raphael Warnock in the January 5, 2021 Senate runoff election in Georgia.  There will be no additional funding needed.

Kathleen To seconded this motion.

Members voted FOR: Munsup Seoh, Ching-Chang Tsai, Alice Yi, Quynhanh Tran, Francine Ly, Fang Fang, S.K. Lo, Joel Wong, Kathleen To

Members voting AGAINST: George Yang

Members did not vote: Jesse Vizcocho, Jose Esteves, Piyush Agrawal

Motion Passed

Respectfully submitted,

Kathleen To