“Within a week after this motion is passed, all PAC board members will print out and mail two copies of the “The Ugly Facts on Discrimination Against Asian American Youths” newsletter to two print media in their areas and states of residence. Once this is done, S B Woo will be notified with the names and contact info of these media.”

Board Members present (on a voice conference call) and voting were: Kathleen To, Yin-long Qiu, Jing-li Yu, Piyush Agrawal, Ved Chaudry, Jose Estevez, David Fan, Yueh-Ting Lee, Tony Nakazawa, Joel Wong, and George Yang.