Board Members Who Voted: Jing-Li Yu, Joel Wong, Jose Esteves, Kathleen To, Muktas Sharma, Munsup Seoh, Piyush Agrawal, Tony Nakazawa, Upendra Chivukula, Ved Chaudhary, Ching-Chang Tsai

Board Members Who Did Not Vote: George Yang and Victor Swaroop

We are delighted that Yin Long Qiu has been voted in for the appointment of VP Membership with 11 members voting for and 2 abstaining.